Vendors by Table # 

Table 1 & 2 – Creative Ink

Table 3 – Quilted Table Decor / Tote bags

Table 4 – Samantha’s Silly Soaps

Table 5 –  Ironing board covers/crochet hats/dish cloths

Table 6 – Crafty Canadian Co.

Table 7 – Hand Crafted  Cards

Table 8 – Hats / Scarves & Gloves

Table 9 – Loose leaf tea

Table 10 & 11 – Mad Creations (Driftwood / Decor / Candle holders)

Table 13 – Vlad’s Apiary (honey & beeswax candles)

Table 14 & 15 – GM Creations (knitting / clothing)\

Table 16 – Original Handmade Metal Sculptures

Table 17 – Kismic Kreations            http://www.kismickreations.com

Table 18 – Christmas Centre Pieces / Decor

Table 19 – Sisters Making Scents          http://www.sistersmakingscents.ca     www.citysoapcompany.com

Table 20 – Potpourri/Crochet sets

Table 21 – Quilling in Harmony     instagram: quilling_in_harmony

Table 22 – Paper Stars

Table 24 – Unique Knits

Table 25 – Big Mac’s Gourmet Specialties

Table 26 – Little Bear Art     www.little-bear-art.com

Table 27 – Soft Sculpture Dolls

Table 28 – Baby Gems      http://www.facebook.com/babygemsgifts

Table 29A – Nina Fowell,   Archibald Spider and His Paper Glider

Table 30 – Soy Wax Tealights / Christmas decor

Table 31 – Royal Relief          http://www.royal-relief.com

Table 32 – Hair clips / bands & Scarves

Table 33 – Fine prints & canvas

Table 34 – Woodcrafts

Table 35 – Aldergrove Jam & Preserves

Table 36 – Russell Woodturning

Table 37 – Inspired Bliss   www.inspiredbliss.ca

Table 38 – Crocheted Snowflakes

Table 39 – Light and Love   www.facebook.com/lightandlovestudio

Table 40 – The Quilt Lady

Table 41 – Lighen Up! Jewels   www.lightenupjewels.com

Table 42 – Wenly’s Pet Care Inc.    http://www.wenlyspetcareanddogtraining.com

Table 43 – Jen’s Dream Decor / Jen’s Dream Designs   http:www/jensdreamdesigns.ets.com

Table 44 – Pals Country Critters

Table 47 – Acrylic Painting

Table 48 – Christmas ornaments/spoons/plaques

Table 49 – LS Home

Table 50 – Classic Christmas Cake

Table 50A – Kuseno Comfort Products    http://www.kuseno.com

Table 51 – Magnetite Jewelry by Gina Esche         www.magnetitejewelry.ca

Table 52 – Wild Star hand crafted jewelry         www.susanrindstudioart.com

Table 53 – Sport blankets/snowballs/pillows/suncatchers

Table 54 – RR Woodcrafts    (wooden trains/trees and more)

Table 55 – Cedar Phoenix    http://www.cedarphoenix.ca

Table 56 & 57 – Little Wooden Hart / Woodtic Gallery    facebook.com/littlewoodenart

Table 58 – Quilty Pleasures

Table 59 & 60 – Creations by Sisters

Table 61 – Lilac Rain Crafts     www.lilacraincrafts

Table 62 – Wood turning & sewing

Table 62A – Headwraps & scarves

Table 63 – Dingolay Glass     www.dingolayglass.com

Table 64 – Wooden home decor / scarves / sprays

Table 66 – Aji Gourmet Products   www.ajigourmetproducts.com

Table 67 – Baby & Children items

Table 68 – Sewing – children & adult

Table 69 – Cutting Boards

Table 70 – Sew Crazy Creations

Table 71 – Soaps ‘n’ Dreams

Table 72 – Gingerbread Men

Table 73 – Cindy’s Book Art

Table 74 – Linens & quilts

Table 75 – Reflections of Summer

Table 76 – Goodies by Thelma    http://www.goodiesbythelma.com

Table 77 – Bouges Shoes & Clothing    http://www.bouges.com

Table 78 – The Honey Barn

Table 79 – Driftwood Designs / Pottery    http://www.driftwoodbay.com

Table 80 & 81 – Knitting / sewing

Table 82 – Chicklet’s Soap

Table 83 – Pottery

Table 84 – Jewelry

Table 85 – Wood turning

Table 86 & 87 – Katie’s Place    http://www.katiesplaceshelter.com

Table 88 – Exotic Pens by Graham    facebook: exotic pens by graham

Table 89 – Devine Designs

Table 90 – Blair’s Confectionary

Table 91 – Pretty Things

Table 92 – Briarwood Creations

Table 93 – Knitted scarves

Table 94 – Novels     www.debrapurdykong.com

Table 95 – All about Aprons and more

Table 96 – Photo prints

Table 97 – L-Eggant Creations

Table 98 – Quilting / Embroidery

Table 99 – Jewelry

Table 100 – Tree Ornaments

Table 101 – Frog hats / scarves / mitts / puppets

Table 102 – Owl bags & Cards

Table 102A – Jewelry & Cards

Table 104 – Eagle Mountain Leather    http://www.eaglemountainleather.com